Digital Creations LLC
Digital Creations LLC

Blog details

20 Nov

Album will drop in February 2024

Paranoid London will release their third album, the fantastically titled Arseholes, Liars & Electronic Pioneers, in February 2024.

The acid house duo have lined up an impressive list of collaborators for the album, including Bobby Gillespie, who sings on opening track ‘People (Ah Yeah)’, which has an uncanny resemblance to the more downbeat, blissed out moments of Primal Scream’s Screamdelica.

Berlin techno innovator Jennifer Touch, meanwhile, guests on ‘Touch The State Of That’, while longtime collaborator Mutado Pintado, DJ Genesis, Josh Caffe and Joe Love also provide their skills.

The LP will be pressed on double vinyl and is scheduled for release on February 9, but you can preview the whole thing here using the Juno Player:

Pre-order your copy of Arseholes, Liars & Electronic Pioneers by clicking here

Digital Creations is an IT company providing solutions for businesses to accomplish their goals currently and in the future.

Contact Info

Follow Us

Cart(0 items)

No products in the cart.

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
Click outside to hide the comparison bar